YESHIVA B'NEI TORAH  TO LEARN, TO TEACH, TO DO.

3

Community Support

YBT community members offer diverse products and services. Let's support each other by preferring YBT member products and services over others.

 

CREATE YOUR LISTING:

Email your business name and service (1 line of text please), your name, website address, phone and email to: BizList@YBT.org

 

 

Click business names to visit website:

LAW–REAL ESTATE

HEALTH

PRODUCTS

EDUCATION

SERVICES

HOME–AUTO

 

Law Offices Of Aaron I. Katsman, P.C.

Represent Home Buyers/Sellers $899 Courtesy Attorney Fee for YBT Families

Aaron Katsman

(516)295-9680
Info@katsmanlaw.com

 

 

Sands Abstract LLC

Provides Title Insurance for NY Home Buyers

Surah Leah Markowitz

(516)821-3420 info@sandsabstract.com

 

 

Tane Waterman & Wurtzel, P.C.

Full Service Real Estate Law Firm

Moshe C. Bobker

(212)766-4000 Ext. 108
mbobker@tww.nyc

 

 

FM Capital

Commercial Real Estate Financing

Daniel Kaweblum

(561)289-8785
Dkaweblum@fmcapital.com

 

 

HOWARDS BARN

100% organic produce & groceries delivered

Howard Salamon

(516)371-9440

 

 

 

Above All Accounting

Accounting and Business Consulting

Jack Lockspeiser

(305)467-7789

jack@aboveallaccounting.net

 

 

Fasten Halberstam LLP

Accounting, Tax, Assurance & Business Advisory Service

Jeffrey Eisenstein

(212) 751-8337

jeff@fhllp.com

 

 

Paladin Tech Solutions

Maintenance for Server, Storage and Network equipment and other IT Professional Services

Ari Fischbein

(516)344-5043 x701

afischbein@paladintechsolutions.com

 

 

 

HEATTRAK

Portable electric Snow Melting Mats & Stair Treads

Jeff Francés

(678)701-5565

 

 

Developed by NYDesign.com   © 2019 Yeshiva B'nei Torah. All Rights Reserved

Audio search technology: property of YU Torah.